Welcome to the Observatory!

This is where the Captain-Princess keeps her log of cool or interesting things!

- Log date 3-9-24 -

Today is the day Matpat is retiring and I think its interesting that I'd rather watch all of his last videos at once than just watch them feed in day after day. Doing research for Prom and thinking about the future is interesting for me in particular because I'm at the breaking point of when things are gonna start to change drastically. I'm excited by the potential that comes ahead, but I'm worrying more about the now with the work I'm doing pre- and post- spring break on my novel and religious field visit. The novel is coming well though and getting to see my family was nice! Happy international Women's day yesterday and I like women, theyre cool. That includes me! :3